The Results of a Free Legal Consultation

October 21, 2011

Our Free Consultations

Here’s the actual feedback and testimonial to our free legal consultations from someone who contacted our law office:

“I personally want to thank Mr. Jim Slater for providing a “no charge ” telephone consultation in evaluating my legal situation. No other law firm would listen or even return my call.  His expertise and experience truly separates Slater and Zurz from the others.   He answered all my questions with dignity and respect and provided valuable insight.  I highly recommend that anyone with a legal dilemma or question to contact a law firm who truly cares. Slater and Zurz has restored my faith in the legal system”

 Troy D.

If you would like to see other testimonials about our law firm or if you have a legal problem, please visit our website at http://www.slaterzurz.com.

, , , , , ,

About slaterzurz

Slater & Zurz LLP is an Ohio law firm of highly experienced and respected attorneys. Over the last 40 years, we have developed a reputation for getting positive results for clients. We've been trusted with handling over 20,000 personal injury cases and our clients have received more than $120,000,000.

View all posts by slaterzurz

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “The Results of a Free Legal Consultation”

  1. Reggie Gewant Says:

    I?m impressed, I have to say. Really not often do I encounter a weblog that?s each educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you’ve gotten hit the nail on the head. Your concept is outstanding; the problem is something that not sufficient persons are talking intelligently about. I am very blissful that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for one thing referring to this.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

